What does genderfluid mean?

I’ve been a bit busy lately, so I didn’t write a post today. (I’m grateful to the scheduling feature of the blog software for allowing phantom-me to post for most of the time while I was busy.) However, I did write a page on the definition of genderfluidity.

Genderfluid is a name for a gender identity that, simply speaking, moves between multiple genders. This can be any number of any genders, and can happen very quickly, very slowly, or anywhere in between.

To read the more in-depth parts, check out the page here.

I’d love to hear your comment. I’m Ari and my pronouns are they/them.

Author: Ari

(they/them) I write a blog about genderfluidity.

Leave a Reply

