So I’m a blogger now.

I’ve never been very good at introducing myself, but here goes.

My name is Ari. (That’s actually not my real name, but if I change my name, that’s probably what it’ll be.) I’m young enough to still be going through my education. As you can tell, I’m being pretty vague because I don’t want people tracing this blog back to me.

As you can see by the title of this blog, I identify as genderfluid. However, I’m not out to anybody yet. (I’m also bi, which my friends know about.) I started this blog as a way for me to share my thoughts and experiences about genderfluidity. Also, I wanted to get comfortable with being genderfluid by talking about it on here before I come out to my friends. (That last sentence somehow sounds a bit bad, but I can’t think of a better way to put it.)

I’m not sure how long I’ll do this blog for, or how often I’ll post, but hopefully I’ll be able to post fairly often for a while, especially considering that I’m apparently one of the only blogs about genderfluidity on the internet.

Peace out,

Ari (they/them)

P.S. Feel free to comment on this or any post, just please don’t be rude. I’ll try to respond to as many comments as I can.

Author: Ari

(they/them) I write a blog about genderfluidity.

Leave a Reply

